Last Hurrah for Savvy?

12 Mar

If all goes to plan Twiggy will be opening up Whippet & Buck on Imogen this Saturday. In preparation for that the 1/4 of the sim that is home to La Sylphide, Fuse and Savvy? will close down at 5pm SLT tomorrow. As I’ve been warning for the past few months that will be the last of Savvy?, it’s been a great 2 years (even if I’ve been otherwise employed for the latter year) and I want to thank all the people who have supported me over this time. Without giving myself a wanky title like “Creative Director”, I will be having creative input into W&B so I hope that anyone who finds themselves missing Savvy? will find something they like in the new store.

There are too many people that I want to thank and I don’t want to hurt anyone by leaving them out but I did want to name those most influencial in shaping Savvy?. Gillian Waldman, Aemilia Case, Stephanie Misfit, Lucas Lameth, Charron Marseille, Alla Ruff, Rosemary Galbraith, Antonia Marat, Roslin Petion, Mariya Nesiote, Satine Dot, Menno Ophelia and Haver Cole. There are so many others who I have met along the way. Thank you all.

Whippet & Buck opens Saturday 14th March.
(The 2 year anniversary of Savvy?’s opening.)

2 Responses to “Last Hurrah for Savvy?”

  1. Catero March 13, 2009 at 12:20 am #

    ♥ Savvy? will be missed.

  2. berta March 13, 2009 at 5:54 am #

    HEART!

Leave a Reply

