RELEASE: New colours

30 Oct

We’ve been getting a few requests for the Boyd Dress Trousers to be available in fallow, well here they are – with 3 other pale colours, too. They can be found next to the previous colours of the trousers in the mens area.

SLURL

One Response to “RELEASE: New colours”

  1. Amber November 13, 2009 at 11:01 pm #

    Hi – I found this website by mistake. I was searching in Yahoo for Registry software that I had already purchased when I found your site, I have to say your site is pretty informative, I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time at the moment to totally read your site but I have bookmarked it and also will sign up for your RSS feed. I will be back around in a day or two. Thanks again for a awesome site.

Leave a Reply

